Tanggal Hari Periode Nomor
2017-11-18 Sat SHZ-817 7617
2017-11-17 Fri SHZ-816 3741
2017-11-16 Thu SHZ-815 0760
2017-11-15 Wed SHZ-814 9438
2017-11-14 Tue SHZ-813 4189
2017-11-13 Mon SHZ-812 0676
2017-11-12 Sun SHZ-811 6311
2017-11-11 Sat SHZ-810 7487
2017-11-10 Fri SHZ-809 2764
2017-11-09 Thu SHZ-808 6138
2017-11-08 Wed SHZ-807 6474
2017-11-07 Tue SHZ-806 7504
2017-11-06 Mon SHZ-805 0311
2017-11-05 Sun SHZ-804 3746
2017-11-04 Sat SHZ-803 6132
2017-11-03 Fri SHZ-802 4156
2017-11-02 Thu SHZ-801 2182
2017-11-01 Wed SHZ-800 8354
2017-10-31 Tue SHZ-799 1584
2017-10-30 Mon SHZ-798 9689